Reviews

Tech Diversity
5.0
powered by Facebook
Musharrof Shishir
Musharrof Shishir
2021-10-16T15:49:58+0000
Highly recommended!😍🀩 Their service is exceptional!
Apon Das
Apon Das
2021-10-07T11:48:22+0000
RK71 is awesome and delivery was super fast
Eftakhar Efti
Eftakhar Efti
2021-10-06T10:57:13+0000
The seller was very humble and helpful, the product was very good, the delivery of the product was very fast.
Muhit Anwar
Muhit Anwar
2021-10-01T12:28:03+0000
Amazing service. Very humble and responsive seller. Got my product ordered from abroad and got it within their promised time. I would highly buy from them again. Bought Logitech G Pro Superlight Corepad Feets. Pictures in comments! In perfect condition! πŸ™‚
Risalat Zaman
Risalat Zaman
2021-09-28T13:38:35+0000
Fast replies, even faster delivery. 10/10 service
Anas Afridi Arnab
Anas Afridi Arnab
2021-09-21T12:45:04+0000
Super fast response and delivery. Got my product within one day inside dhaka. Very much recommended <3 My rating: 10/10
Anik Muntasir Chowdhury
Anik Muntasir Chowdhury
2021-09-01T08:39:50+0000
Bought a Keychron C1 (base variant) from them. Everything works as expected. Delivery was very fast, within 2 days of order. They are also very responsive in chat to provide support round the clock.
Shahnawaz Alam Siam
Shahnawaz Alam Siam
2021-08-17T10:30:06+0000
Just received my (Corsair void elite's) earpads.And they fits pretty well. Very good service and has a good behavior. on time delivery. perfect packaging Thank you Tech Diversity and thank you Abir Ahamed bhai for suggesting me .
Fahim Hossain
Fahim Hossain
2021-08-15T19:18:40+0000
Good products, great service! Got Kailh Box Navies for my Rk84 today.
Mahir Bhuiyan
Mahir Bhuiyan
2021-08-13T06:16:51+0000
Great product and their service is really good! Highly recommend
Talha Sajid
Talha Sajid
2021-08-06T15:18:07+0000
Got these 2 (Viper mini & Rk84) from them Good behaviour & fast response Loved their service Will definitely buy from them again! 100% recommend
Shah Riar
Shah Riar
2021-07-31T12:30:55+0000
Absolutely love their service. Owner and staffs all are very friendly and responsive. Also, fastest possible delivery <3 love them. Will recommend hundred percent.
Noor E Alam Taimur
Noor E Alam Taimur
2021-07-26T16:29:29+0000
I have bought K1 V4 RGB, Aluminum, Red Switch, TKL Wireless, Non-hot swappable from them. Things I liked- - Helpful contact person - Swift delivery - Beautiful board (Intact & sealed) - 1 year warranty I am loving my board. It's precise, soft to touch, and sings to my ears. I recommend anyone to buy from Tech Diversity. My only concern- if I every get into trouble with my board (I hope not),... whether I will get the support I was promised. I hope I will. Wishing you best, Tech Diversity.read more
Farhan Rashid
Farhan Rashid
2021-07-20T19:23:05+0000
Very fast response. Even at 4am! I got my product within 36 hours after order I believe during corona period and just before Eid. That's amazing!
Istiaque Hasan Nihal
Istiaque Hasan Nihal
2021-07-17T11:55:52+0000
Bought keychron K2 V2 from them. Product received in less than 24 hours and great customer service.
Rafio Faisal
Rafio Faisal
2021-07-12T22:16:33+0000
Ordered X raypad Equate+ dazzling curve mousepad and got it before 2 days of expected delivery. And they are really fast to reply.
Omor Hasan Al Boshir
Omor Hasan Al Boshir
2021-07-05T16:09:50+0000
Bought Viper Ultimate, Goliathus Extended Chroma and pudding keycaps. Amazing Service. πŸ’― πŸ’― πŸ’―. Highly Recommended. Thanks ❀️
Safin Kabir
Safin Kabir
2021-07-04T09:18:51+0000
Just received my HyperX Solocast from them. Thank you so much to Tech Diversity for the quick delivery and impeccable customer service! From now on Tech Diversity will be my go to spot for purchasing gaming peripherals and gadgets! Thank you again for the great service!
Nafirul Haq
Nafirul Haq
2021-06-21T08:12:18+0000
Ordered Razer kraken and HyperX earcushions and mic foam from them. Very good quality for the price and Their behavior is also very nice.
Saadman Ariq
Saadman Ariq
2021-06-12T12:30:41+0000
ordered logitech g pro x from them and got it before 2days of expected time.. they are nice to there customers and help them however they can.
Awsaf Sinan
Awsaf Sinan
2021-06-10T14:51:37+0000
Service is really good. Will buy from here more in the future!
Shajid Shaharear
Shajid Shaharear
2021-06-10T14:14:55+0000
Bought a viper mini from them fast and reliable service highly recommended 10/10
Asfak Hossain Bhuiyan
Asfak Hossain Bhuiyan
2021-06-10T13:55:29+0000
Great service. Hope to shop more in the upcoming days.
Fardin Khan
Fardin Khan
2021-06-10T13:10:45+0000
Using their Viper mini for a few months.Still good as new and the delivery was fast.100/100 recommending.
Ahnaf Talha
Ahnaf Talha
2021-06-10T12:53:17+0000
bought viper mini. very fast delivery, product 100/100 recommended
Jahirul Islam Jubayer
Jahirul Islam Jubayer
2021-06-10T12:27:26+0000
Very happy with their product and the quality is just amazing. Will buy more from them in future and will recommend others to buy from them too. Superb.
Tausif Samin
Tausif Samin
2021-06-10T12:23:16+0000
Bought Keychron C1 from them. 10/10 Great Service! Delivered same day as ordered.
Farhan Shakil
Farhan Shakil
2021-06-05T10:08:34+0000
So recently I ordered my Razer Basilisk V2 from them and got it so fast, they delivered it within 2days which is really appreciable! Very humble behave with quick response. Will be glad to purchase more products from them in future. Highly Recommended ❀
Syed Md Musa Sunny
Syed Md Musa Sunny
2021-05-27T10:44:43+0000
Great page..courteous customer service..got my glorious model O mouse from them and they delivered super fast! would definitely recommend using their service..
Farhan Ahmed
Farhan Ahmed
2021-05-23T14:37:49+0000
Amazing customer service and very fast delivery
Shahbaz Ahmed
Shahbaz Ahmed
2021-05-22T06:55:08+0000
I needed a razer viper mini, and thus asked if they had any and if they could parcel it outside Dhaka. The price was reasonable at its best, while the delivery was super fast. I would definitely buy my gadgets from this place from now on. I would definitely recommend TD β™₯
Ahmad Saif
Ahmad Saif
2021-05-16T16:21:34+0000
Got the Keychron C2 from them. They delivered it within two days of ordering. Great service, great packaging. Would recommend, 10/10
Ahnaf Adib Arko
Ahnaf Adib Arko
2021-05-07T18:01:13+0000
They are very professional and easy to approach. Their delivery is fast and maintain a consistent time line. The products they provide are solid too. The pricing is standard I guess for the market.
Quazi M Rahman
Quazi M Rahman
2021-04-25T07:49:14+0000
Ordered a Viper mini and got the delivery in record time. Didn't take them more than two hours of my confirmation. Product, Packaging, Delivery and service 10/10 +rep
Moshfique Ahmed Prithu
Moshfique Ahmed Prithu
2021-04-25T07:28:04+0000
First of all Very Friendly behavior. Delivered my product on exact time they promised. Thank you so much TECH DIVERSITY for helping me to get my desired product on time. You can trust them blindly
Asif Sharan
Asif Sharan
2021-04-24T14:37:55+0000
Ordered Logitech G Pro X and got it after its allocated delivery time. One of the best service. Very happy with the product. Highly recommended ❀️ Looking forward to order some moree ❀️
Faiyaz Zaman
Faiyaz Zaman
2021-04-13T11:44:58+0000
Best products with reasonable price.
Shahadat Hossain
Shahadat Hossain
2021-04-09T08:59:49+0000
I have received my K8 within their promised two weeks period. Many thanks Tech Diversity! I hope their post sale service will also be excellent.
PH Saurav
PH Saurav
2021-03-29T17:21:29+0000
Bought a Keychron k8. Great service!! Their behavior is very humble and support is dedicated and responsive. The product was in good condition and the packaging was top notch. Highly recommended.
Mashrafi Rahman Nadvi
Mashrafi Rahman Nadvi
2021-03-14T16:30:14+0000
best service. best quality
Wasi Mohammed Abdullah
Wasi Mohammed Abdullah
2021-03-14T06:23:02+0000
Excellent service, Blazing Fast Delivery. The product was packaged with extra care also, they have a very responsive top-notch support. Highly recommended.
Siam Shahriar
Siam Shahriar
2021-03-07T15:05:31+0000
Great service, responsive, fast delivery. Got the product on time and the packaging and product condition was also great. Undoubtedly recommended.
Sadikul Islam
Sadikul Islam
2021-03-06T11:43:15+0000
got the product. Packaging and condition was good🀘. over all, it was a 12-day journey with Tech Diversity. I received the keyboard within 12 days of ordering. Their service quality is outstanding. And the most important part is : the owner/admin of Tech Diversity is very humble and polite which will attract the buyer 100%.Lastly, their service, behavior, customer connectivity... Just impressive... πŸ‘. 10 out of the 10 🀝❀️read more
Ifaz Ahmed Aflan
Ifaz Ahmed Aflan
2021-03-05T16:31:33+0000
Tech Diversity is very professional in terms of their promises. They deliver products within the promised time and they updated me regarding any information. Their behavior is very friendly, they are very frank and trustworthy. Heard about them from one of my seniors, ordered my dream keyboard keychrone k4 v2 from them. They delivered in due time and product was packed perfectly and it was in new... condition. I will order from them time to time in future. Hoping they grow bigger! Best of luck.read more
Mohaiminul Islam Meshal
Mohaiminul Islam Meshal
2021-02-24T09:39:45+0000
Ordered Glorious Model D. Got the product right on time as they promised. Very humble and responsive towards their customers and exactly what we look for. Highly recommended. Looking forward to order more in future. +rep ❀️
Al Raji
Al Raji
2021-02-14T11:25:55+0000
Thank you so much #Tech_Diversity I received my product within an hour (Super fast delivery + humble behaviour). My first impression is really good. I am looking forward to buy more products. ✌🏻
Jubaer Hossain
Jubaer Hossain
2021-02-09T10:38:16+0000
Got the keychron K8 keyboard from Tech Diversity. Very responsive and friendly. Would highly recommend to buy computer peripherals from them.
Kamrul Ahsan
Kamrul Ahsan
2021-02-07T08:17:04+0000
Ordered Logitech G304 and got the product on time. Works great out of the box. Customer support and service are amazing. They are very professional and friendly. 100% recommend.
Zarif Hossain
Zarif Hossain
2021-02-06T07:11:51+0000
great service, very friendly behaviour and honest. ordered durgod k320 corona. i was searching for this keyboard for a while, they gave me the best price on this out of all those importers. they were very responsive on all my queries. would definitely order from them next time.
Shamsul Huda
Shamsul Huda
2020-12-18T12:44:11+0000
Good behavior, delivered Razer Viper Mini in 24h(preorder), so responsive as well as customer friendly.
Naheean Hossain
Naheean Hossain
2020-12-10T21:13:17+0000
Great shop, very responsive owner. Ordered but their stock was out. Yet managed to fast track next shipment and gave me the headphones in best price to Offer with warranty with in 6 days, right before my tournament. I wish them best for their business. A definite great addition to Bangladeshi computer accessories shops.
Ibtiaj Mahmud Diljar
Ibtiaj Mahmud Diljar
2020-12-10T16:06:43+0000
I got my keychron k8 keyboard from them. They provide wonderful service with very decent pricing. They told me it would take around 3/4 weeks to bring the keyboard, but I received it in less than two weeks.
Shahariar Naous
Shahariar Naous
2020-12-04T10:47:00+0000
Good product.......Fast delivery & Good behavior.... Over all a good online shop 😁
Ranan Rahim
Ranan Rahim
2020-12-03T08:57:49+0000
They are honest, smart and proactive. Great service, very friendly behavior. Price is just right. πŸ™Œ
Next Reviews
Thank You For Visiting The Site!! Thank You For Visiting The Site!! Thank You For Visiting The Site!! Thank You For Visiting The Site!! Thank You For Visiting The Site!!
Thank You For Visiting The Site!! Thank You For Visiting The Site!! Thank You For Visiting The Site!! Thank You For Visiting The Site!! Thank You For Visiting The Site!!

Our Branches

uttara branch

House : 14 (Shamoly Housing)
Road : 5/A sector : 5 Uttara , Dhaka 1230

Contact : 01688597726 , +880 1622-321268

Multiplan branch

Multiplan Center
11tβ„Ž Floor, Suite 1104-B 69, 71 New Elepβ„Žant Rd, Dhaka - 1205

Contact : +880 1830-267638, 01955-957083

Shopping cart

Sign in

No account yet?